Skip to content

Meet the staff

Mrs. Grete Sillasen
Ambassador of the Kingdom of Denmark to the Philippines

Mrs. Jane G.H. Kaste

Ms. Christina Suzara
Executive Assistant and Consular Officer

Ms. Krezia Medina
Consular & Visa Officer

Mrs. Florence Alicpala
Senior Visa Officer

Mr. Angelo Cruz
Visa and Cultural Affairs Officer

Mr. Ronald Castañeda
Senior Visa Officer

Mr. Nicolas Maso
Visa Officer

Mrs. Lotte Porsgaard
Visa Officer

Mr. Henning Gert Larsen
Project Manager

Mr. Chris Abilla
Accountant and Administrative Officer
Mr. Dexter Mabuyo
Ambassador's Driver and Administrative Assistant

Ms. Karianne Castañeda
Administrative and Consular Officer

Ms. Jo-nie Raagas
Senior Commercial Officer

Ms. Reza Dadufalza Goyeneche
Senior Commercial Officer

Mr. Michael Duran
Driver and Administrative Officer

Mr. Magnus Møller Elkjær

Mr. Michael Kirsch